Just another WordPress.com site

 

 Join the LARGE  SIZE KNIT/CROCHET CLUB.  Not really a club but a mission to create fashionable knit and crochet fashions for the full figure Woman. Where do we start and where do I start.  Design concepts are all around us, inspiration is all around us. Its what you do with the material you find. The shapes, colors, textures, and yarns. Then putting it all together  is last,but in no way the least. Forgetting  to Style what you wear is a HUGE mistake. Find the perfect earrings, shoes, wrap, etc. Turn those heads when you walk into the room,( arrive fashionably late, of course). I’m working my brain, doing my research and  homework, knitting and crocheting my swatches, and I hope the CLUB will like my Spring collection. Let me share with you my favorite design inspiration, Trend information center, and all around fun site. That would be  Polyvore.  OH  OH  OH !!!!!!! you will love it . Have fun.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

